Below are our dedicated staff team. They are always happy to help and will be able to answer any questions you have about our school.

Matt Yandell - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Chris McHale - Deputy Head and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jennie Wilson - Sapling Class Teacher and SENCO

Iona Moxon- Acorns Class Teacher

Chris Baker - Seedling Class Teacher

Claire Nicholson - Sapling Class Teacher

Lynne Moss - Office Manager

Michael Hartshorn - Premises Officer 

Hollie Waterfield - Senior Teaching Assistant

Nicki Dearson - Senior Teaching Assistant

Esther Gertse - Learning Support Assistant

Lynette Brown - Senior Teaching Assistant

Liz Garner - Senior Teaching Assistant

Other staff currently without a photo:

Judy Hardy - Cleaner

Liz Parnell - School Financial Advisor